Contact Us

Sometimes folks ask us, "Where is the Alliance located?" Our response is "wherever you are!" Each one of us is part of the beautiful mosaic that makes up the Alliance of Baptists. 

The Alliance leadership team and staff also embodies the Alliance's commitment to no expense on bricks and mortar so each of us collaboratively shares responsibility for the mission and ministry through a virtual office.

We are therefore connected together and to you through our virtual home, face-to-face meetups, Facebook, and Alliance gatherings, Twitter and the telephone. 

3939 LaVista Road, Suite E-122

Atlanta, GA 30084

866.745.7609

866.745.7609


Who to Contact

Carole Collins

director of operations & finance

carole@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Paula Dempsey

director of partnership relations

paula@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Cathy McGaughey

operations specialist

cathy@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Kenneth Meyers

leadership & faith formation specialist

kenneth@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Kristy Pullen

website specialist

kristy@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Toya Richards

communications specialist

toya@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Jason Smith

congregational engagement specialist

jason@allianceofbaptists.org

866.745.7609

Stay in the Loop

Stay up to date with everything happening with the Alliance of Baptists!